New Member Meetings

Any member hired within the last six (6) months that attends a New Member Meeting will receive a one-time credit of up to sixty-five dollars ($65.00) towards your Initiation Fee. Please arrive fifeteen (15) minutes early if you have any questions on filling out your paperwork. Doors will close fifteen (15) minutes after meeting starts, and no one will be allowed to join the meeting.

LIMIT ONE (1) $65.00 CREDIT PER MEMBER.
*Attendees must arrive on time and attend the entire meeting to be eligible for credit.


BLOOMINTON New Member Meeting Information
All Meeting Times: 10 am or 5:30 p.m.
Where: Local 1167 Auditorium 855 West San Bernardino Ave Bloomington, CA
When: Every 4th Wednesday of the Month

* Upcoming Bloomington New Member Meetings are on:
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2022.
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022.
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022.
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022.
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022.
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022.
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022.
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022.
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022.
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022.
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022.

  • * LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE DUE TO SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIREMENTS.
    SEATING ON 1st COME 1st SERVE BASIS.
    MASKS ARE REQUIRED!


    Quarterly Outlying Area New Member Meeting Locations for 2022 will be announced soon:


    Murrieta
    To be announced...
    Coworking Connection
    25185 Madison Ave Ste A


    Palm Desert
    To be announced...
    Residence Inn
    38305 Cook St
    (Mesquite Room)


    El Centro
    To be announced...
    Fairfield Inn & Suites
    503 E Danenberg Dr
    (Board Room)


    Victorville
    To be announced...
    Hilton Garden Inn
    12603 Mariposa Rd
    (Mirage Room)


    If you have any questions call the number below for details 
    Phone: (909) 877-5000 or 1 (800) 698-8329 Ext 3
    Monday through Friday
    8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

    Updated: 1/17/2022